The Santangelo novels is a romance series by British author Jackie Collins. The series centers around the Santangelo family, including ex-gangster Gino Santangelo and others in his family. The series has been adapted into two separate television mini-series, one being Lucky Chances (based on the Santangelo novels Lucky and Chances) and the other being based on Lady Boss.

The Santangelo series began in 1981 with Chances. Usually, Collins writes a new book every few years, but there have been gaps of several of years inbetween some of the books. Below is a list of Jackie Collins’ Santangelo novels in order of publication date and in chronological order:

Publication Order of Lucky Santangelo Books

Chances(1981)Description / Buy at
Lucky(1985)Description / Buy at
Lady Boss(1990)Description / Buy at
Vendetta: Lucky's Revenge(1996)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Kiss(1999)Description / Buy at
Drop Dead Beautiful(2007)Description / Buy at
Poor Little Bitch Girl(2010)Description / Buy at
Goddess of Vengeance(2011)Description / Buy at
Confessions of a Wild Child(2013)Description / Buy at
The Santangelos(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Santangelo Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Santangelo Books

Leave a Reply