The SEALs of Honor series is a series of romantic suspense novels by Canadian author Dale Mayer. Each book in this series follows a different Navy SEAL protagonist and his romantic interest on an adventure. The series also has a spin-off called the Heroes For Hire series.

Dale Mayer began her SEALs of Honor series in 2016 with the novel Mason. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dale Mayer’s SEALs of Honor books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Dale Mayer releases a new book at

Publication Order of SEALs of Honor Books

If You Like SEALs Of Honor Books, You’ll Love…

SEALs of Honor Synopsis: Mason by Dale Mayer is the first book in the SEALs of Honor series. Part of an elite SEAL team, Mason takes on the dangerous jobs no one else wants to do – or can do. When he’s on a mission, he’s focused and dedicated. When he’s not, he plays as hard as he fights. Until he meets a woman he can’t have but can’t forget. Software developer, Tesla lost her brother in combat and has no intention of getting close to someone else in the military. Determined to save other US soldiers from a similar fate, she’s created a program that could save lives. But other countries know about the program, and they won’t stop until they get it – and get her. Time is running out – for both of them…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of SEALs Of Honor Books

Leave a Reply