Sean O'Brien by Tom Lowe
Sean O’Brien is the central character in a mystery/thriller series by American novelist Tom Lowe. O’Brien has made a promise to his late wife to quit working homicide in Miami and moves to a remote area of the Florida wilderness. However, when he comes across a young woman who has been brutally assaulted and left for dead, it puts the promise into question.

Tom Lowe began his Sean O’Brien series with A False Dawn in 2009. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tom Lowe’s Sean O’Brien books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Tom Lowe releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sean O'Brien Books

If You Like Sean O’Brien Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sean O’Brien Books

3 Responses to “Order of Sean O’Brien Books”

  1. Downeastah59: 11 years ago

    Are any more books coming out about Sean O’Brien?


    • Brandon: 11 years ago

      Blood of Cain is apparently coming out sometime this year (although I don’t see it listed anywhere). Perhaps it was delayed.



      • Downeastah59: 11 years ago

        Thank you, I will watch for it.


Leave a Reply