Tom Lowe
Tom Lowe is an American author of mystery and thriller novels. Lowe was born in the foothills of North Carolina, is a history buff and travels around the world visiting historical sites. As a journalist, he has written for newspapers, TV news and magazines. He also writes and produces TV programs, screenplays and documentaries. Now Lowe is a novelist, writing the Sean O’Brien series.

Tom Lowe made his publishing debut with A False Dawn in 2009. Below is a list of Tom Lowe’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Tom Lowe releases a new book at

Publication Order of Elizabeth Monroe Books

Publication Order of Paul Marcus Books

Destiny (2015)Description / Buy at
The Jefferson Prophecy (2018)Description / Buy at
The Poppy Score (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sean O'Brien Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Painter (2020)Description / Buy at
Midnight's Whisperer (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Tom Lowe Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tom Lowe Books

Leave a Reply