The Shadows Collection is a series of romantic suspense novels by T.L. Haddix. The series is set in Leory, Indiana (a fictional town). The series will demonstrate how dangerous life in the small town can be.

T.L. Haddix began her Shadows Collection series in 2010 with the novel Secrets in the Shadows. The series lasted eight novels, concluding with the novel Redemption in the Shadows. Below is a list of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Alex Collins releases a new book at

Publication Order of Olman County / Shadows Collection Books

Homecoming / Secrets in the Shadows(2017)Description / Buy at
Hunted / Under the Moon's Shadow(2017)Description / Buy at
Vanishing Point / Shadows from the Grave(2017)Description / Buy at
Injustice / Hidden in the Shadows(2017)Description / Buy at
Deception in the Shadows / Proof of Deception(2018)Description / Buy at
Malice Murder / In the Heart's Shadow(2018)Description / Buy at
Watching / Seduction in the Shadows(2018)Description / Buy at
Redemption / Redemption in the Shadows(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Shadows Collection Books, You’ll Love…

Shadows Collection Synopsis: Secrets in the Shadows is the first book in the Shadows Collection by T.L. Haddix. After surviving a traumatic attack as a teenager, as well as a disastrous first marriage, Lauren Taylor Grant is content with her life. So what if she gets lonely from time to time? With a healthy, beautiful daughter, and a successful coffee shop-cafe, the divorced single mother convinces herself she doesn’t have time for love. When she gets her first glimpse at her parents’ handsome new neighbor, though, she starts reconsidering her stance. Once Charlie Clark begins breaking through her defensive walls, Lauren finds him hard to resist. Just as Lauren is learning to let go of the past and embrace the future, her personal demons rear their ugly heads in the guise of a vandal hell-bent on destroying Lauren’s happiness. When another local businesswoman is brutally murdered, the investigation into the crime reveals an unexpected connection to Lauren’s past. The message is clear–the past has come calling, and it’s out for blood.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shadows Collection Books

Leave a Reply