Shadows is a series of romantic suspense novels by American-Canadian author Linda Hall. The series is set in New England. They are apart of Steeple Hill’s Love Inspired Suspense series.

Linda Hall started her Shadows series in 2007 with the novel Shadows in the Mirror. The trilogy would conclude in 2009 with Shadows on the River. Below is a list of Linda Hall’s Shadows books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Linda Hall releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shadows Books

Shadows in the Mirror(2007)Description / Buy at
Shadows at the Window(2012)Description / Buy at
Shadows on the River(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Shadows Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shadows Books

Leave a Reply