Shifters by Rachel Vincent
The Shifters is a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Rachel Vincent. The series follows an all-American grad student named Faythe Sanders, who is also a shapeshifting werecat. The series is followed by the Wildcats series, which shares some of the same characters.

Rachel Vincent began her Shifters series in 2007 with Stray. The series lasted six books (not including short stories), concluding in 2010 with Alpha. The Wildcats series began in 2015 with the novel Lion’s Share and is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Rachel Vincent’s Shifters books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Rachel Vincent releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shifters Books

Publication Order of Wildcats Books

If You Like Shifters Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shifters Books

Leave a Reply