The Sisters 8 is a series of children’s books by American author Lauren Baratz-Logsted. The books are about a family of octuplet girls who are waiting for their parents to come home. They don’t show up, but what does show up is a note letting the girls that they each have a talent and a gift. Now they must find out what happened to their mom and dad.

The Sisters Eight series began in 2008 with Annie’s Adventures. Unsurprisingly, the series lasted eight books until 2012’s The Final Battle… For Now. Below is a list of Lauren Baratz-Logsted’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lauren Baratz-Logsted releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sisters Eight Books

(By: Lauren Baratz-Logsted, Greg Logsted, Jackie Logsted)

Annie's Adventures(2008)Description / Buy at
Durinda's Dangers(2008)Description / Buy at
Georgia's Greatness(2009)Description / Buy at
Jackie's Jokes(2009)Description / Buy at
Marcia's Madness(2010)Description / Buy at
Petal's Problems(2010)Description / Buy at
Rebecca's Rashness(2011)Description / Buy at
Zinnia's Zaniness(2011)Description / Buy at
The Final Battle... For Now(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: Marcia’s Madness was co-authored with Greg Logsted and Jackie Logsted.

If You Like Sisters Eight Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sisters Eight Books

Leave a Reply