Solomon vs. Lord is a series of legal thriller novels by American author Paul Levine. Steve Solomon and Victoria Lord are two Florida lawyers who have a love/hate relationship. Victoria is a Coral Gables blueblood who goes by the book, whereas Steve is a beach bum from Coconut Grove who plays by his own rules. Despite this, they can make a good team, but they may end up killing eachother in the process.

The Solomon vs. Lord series began in 2005 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Paul Levine’s Solomon vs. Lord books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Paul Levine releases a new book at

Publication Order of Solomon vs. Lord Books

Solomon vs. Lord(2005)Description / Buy at
The Deep Blue Alibi(2006)Description / Buy at
Kill All the Lawyers(2006)Description / Buy at
Trial & Error / Habeas Porpoise(2007)Description / Buy at
Solomon & Lord Sink or Swim(2012)Description / Buy at

Notes: Trial & Error was later re-titled Habeas Porpoise.

If You Like Solomon vs. Lord Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Solomon vs. Lord Books

Leave a Reply