Jake Lassiter is the protagonist in a series of legal thrillers by American author Paul Levine. Jake Lassiter is a Miami trial lawyer as well as an ex-football player and ex-public defender.

Paul Levine began his Jake Lassiter series with his very first novel, To Speak For the Dead, in 1990. After a hiatus between the years of 1997 and 2011, the series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Paul Levine’s Jake Lassiter books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Paul Levine releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jake Lassiter Books

If You Like Jake Lassiter Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jake Lassiter Books

Leave a Reply