Soul Screamers by Rachel Vincent
Soul Screamers is a series of YA fantasy novels by American author Rachel Vincent. The story follows Kaylee Cavanaugh, a high school student who discovers she can predict people’s deaths that have yet to happen. Kaylee’s abilities pit her, her friends and family up against hellions, reapers and a host of other monsters who belong to the Netherworld, a warped reflection of our world.

Rachel Vincent began her Soul Screamers series in 2009 with the short story My Soul to Lose, quickly followed by the novel My Soul to Take. The series lasted seven novels plus short stories, concluding with the novel With All My Soul in 2013. Below is a list of Rachel Vincent’s Soul Screamers books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Rachel Vincent releases a new book at

Publication Order of Soul Screamers Books

If You Like Soul Screamers Books, You’ll Love…

Soul Screamers Synopsis: My Soul to Lose by Rachel Vincent is a prequel short story to the Soul Screamers series. It was supposed to be a fun shopping day with her best friend Then the panic attack started and Kaylee Cavanaugh finds herself screaming, unable to stop. Her secret fears are exposed and it’s the worst day of her life. Then she wakes up in the psychiatric unit. She tries to convince everyone she’s fine – despite the shadows she sees forming around another patient and the urge to scream which comes burbling up again and again. Everyone thinks she’s crazy. Everyone except Lydia, that is. She has special abilities as well…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Soul Screamers Books

Leave a Reply