Storm Runners is a series of YA adventure novels by American author Roland Smith. “Storm Runners” refers to Chase Masters and his father, who race across the country chasing tornadoes, hurricanes and floods. Whenever bad weather strikes, they are in hot pursuit.

The Storm Runners series began in 2010 with the novel Storm Runners. Below is a list of Roland Smith’s Storm Runners books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Roland Smith releases a new book at

Publication Order of Storm Runners Books

If You Like Storm Runners Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Storm Runners Books

Leave a Reply