I, Q is a series of YA mystery novels by American novelist Roland Smith. The series follows Q (short for Quest), whose parents are famous rockstars. Q and his stepsister Angela find themselves involved with the Secret Service and the Israeli Mossad, in a world where it is very hard to tell the difference between who is on their side and who isn’t.

Roland Smith began his I, Q series in 2008 with Independence Hall. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Roland Smith’s I, Q books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Roland Smith releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of I, Q Books

Note: The Alamo, The Windy City and Alcatraz were co-authored by Michael P. Spradlin.

If You Like I, Q Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of I, Q Books

Leave a Reply