Sydney Fitzpatrick by Robin Burcell
Sydney Fitzpatrick is the protagonist in a series of suspense novels by American author Robin Burcell. Sydney is an FBI Special Agent who is also trained as a forensic artist.

Robin Burcell began her Sydney Fitzpatrick series in 2008 with the novel Face of a Killer. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Robin Burcell’s Sydney Fitzpatrick books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Robin Burcell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sydney Fitzpatrick Books

Face of a Killer(2008)Description / Buy at
The Bone Chamber(2009)Description / Buy at
The Dark Hour(2012)Description / Buy at
The Black List(2012)Description / Buy at
The Kill Order(2013)Description / Buy at
The Last Second(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sydney Fitzpatrick Books, You’ll Love…

Sydney Fitzpatrick Synopsis: In Face of a Killer by Robin Burcell (book 1 of the series), twenty years after her father was murdered, FBI agent/forensic artist Sydney Fitzpatrick meets the killer in person. But the one who is on death row for the crime is not what she expected. To make her even more uneasy, Sydney receives a photo from a man just before his suicide, which makes her question everything she thought she knew about her own dad. Now, regardless of how painful it is, she is on a search to find out the truth. But in doing so, Sydney is going to trespass on sacred ground, and ruffle the wrong feathers to the point that her own government wants her dead.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sydney Fitzpatrick Books

Leave a Reply