Tina Boyd by Simon Kernick
Tina Boyd is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by British novelist Simon Kernick. Tina Boyd is a detective based in London, England.

Simon Kernick began his Tina Boyd series in 2011 with the novel The Crime Trade. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Simon Kernick’s Tina Boyd books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Simon Kernick releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tina Boyd Books

If You Like Tina Boyd Books, You’ll Love…

Tina Boyd Synopses: The Murder Exchange by Simon Kernick is the first book in the Tina Boyd series. $5,000 for a couple hours of work may sound great on the surface, but the deal has gone bad for Max Iversson, an ex-merc. D.S. John Gallan is also searching for answers while investigating a poisoning death of a night club doorman. Leads, however, are few and far between, and when they do appear, it is alongside bodies. Both men are headed towards a confrontation and by the end of it, one of them will be staring down the barrel of a gun.

In Relentless by Simon Kernick (the second book of the Tina Boyd series), it’s Saturday afternoon. You’re in the garden with your kids when your phone rings. An old best friend is on the other line, who you’ve lost touch with over the years. But it’s not the time to catch up, instead your friend is in fear, breathing and gasping with horror. He’s in pain. And then, he cries out six words that will change your life – the first six lines of your address.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tina Boyd Books

Leave a Reply