tracie-tannerWritten by Allan Leverone, who also wrote the scary Paskagankee series of novels, the Tracie Tanner series of books is the type of series that you would like if you’re a fan of the likes of Mitch Rapp, or Scot Harvath.

The series features black op agent for the CIA, Tracie Tanner. It all begins with an easy mission for Tanner – delivering a secret document.

Get notified when Allan Leverone releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tracie Tanner Books

Parallax View(2013)Description / Buy at
All Enemies(2014)Description / Buy at
The Omega Connection(2015)Description / Buy at
The Hitler Deception(2015)Description / Buy at
The Kremlyov Infection(2016)Description / Buy at
The Bashkir Extraction(2017)Description / Buy at
The Soviet Assassin(2019)Description / Buy at
The Nuclear Option(2020)Description / Buy at
Objekt 825(2021)Description / Buy at

Of course that ends up being anything BUT easy – the first part is, which is taking the document out of East Germany. But getting it to Reagan? That’s another story altogether. This series of books is just yet another example of the talent that is Allan Leverone.

If You Like Tracie Tanner Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Tracie Tanner Books

Leave a Reply