Trash N Treasures Mysteries by Barbara Allan
The Trash ‘n’ Treasures Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by Barbara Allan (Max Allan Collins & Barbara Allan). Brandy Borne has moved back in with her mother in Serenity, Mississippi in order to live the easy small-town life, but ends up coming face-to-face with a murder case, thereby becoming an amateur sleuth.

Barbara Allan began the Trash ‘n’ Treasures Mysteries series in 2006 with the novel Antiques Roadkill. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Barbara Allan’s Trash ‘n’ Treasures Mysteries books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Barbara Allan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Trash 'n' Treasures Mystery Books

Antiques Roadkill(2006)Description / Buy at
Antiques Maul(2007)Description / Buy at
Antiques Flee Market(2008)Description / Buy at
Antiques Bizarre(2010)Description / Buy at
Antiques Knock-Off(2011)Description / Buy at
Antiques Disposal(2012)Description / Buy at
Antiques Chop(2013)Description / Buy at
Antiques Slay Ride(2013)Description / Buy at
Antiques Con(2014)Description / Buy at
Antiques Fruitcake(2014)Description / Buy at
Antiques Swap(2015)Description / Buy at
Antiques St. Nicked(2015)Description / Buy at
Antiques Fate(2016)Description / Buy at
Antiques Frame(2018)Description / Buy at
Antiques Wanted(2018)Description / Buy at
Antiques Ho-Ho-Homicides(2018)Description / Buy at
Antiques Ravin'(2019)Description / Buy at
Antiques Fire Sale(2020)Description / Buy at
Antiques Carry on(2021)Description / Buy at
Antiques Liquidation(2022)Description / Buy at
Antiques Foe(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Trash ‘N’ Treasures Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Trash ‘N’ Treasures Mysteries Synopsis: In Antiques Maul by Barbara Allan, Halloween may be for treats, but for Brandy Borne, there’s no bigger trick than keeping her mother out of trouble. Opening a booth at the Serenity antiques mall seems like a frightfully sensible solution – until a body shows up between the cornucopia and the candy corn. The authorities scares up a suspect in the victim’s dog, Brad Pit Bull. But Brandy and Mother see through the killer’s clever canine masquerade. Their mission: unmask a murderer – before the witching hour comes, and he kills again.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Trash ‘N’ Treasures Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply