Tucker is a series of crime fiction novels by American author Ray Daniel. The series follows Aloysius Tucker, a Boston-based computer hacker.

Ray Daniel began his Tucker series in 2014 with the novel Terminated. Below is a list of Ray Daniel’s Tucker books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ray Daniel releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Tucker Mysteries Books

If You Like Tucker Books, You’ll Love…

Tucker Mysteries Synopsis: Corrupted Memory by Ray Daniel is the second book in the series. When computer hacker Tucker is told that a dead man is lying outside his Boston home, he’s shocked to discover that the body looks just like his father… who died fifteen years ago. Tucker soon learns the terrible truth: the dead man is a half-brother he never knew he had. Determined to find answers, Tucker tracks down his father’s second family. But Tucker’s first impressions of his long-lost relatives are spoiled when dark family secrets begin to emerge. Unresolved issues torment Tucker while he struggles to discover his place among his newfound kin. As he digs deeper into the murder and the family’s hidden life, Tucker becomes trapped in a dangerous scheme, and there may be no way out.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tucker Books

Leave a Reply