Undying Mercenaries by BV Larson
Undying Mercenaries is a series of military science fiction novels by American novelist B.V. Larson. The series focuses on happy-go-lucky James McGill, who is fighting Galactic forces for Earth’s freedom.

B.V. Larson began his Undying Mercenaries series in 2013 with the novel Steel World. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of B.V. Larson’s Undying Mercenaries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when B.V. Larson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Undying Mercenaries Books

If You Like Undying Mercenaries Books, You’ll Love…

Undying Mercenaries Synopsis: Steel World is the first book in the Undying Mercenaries series by B.V. Larson. In the twentieth century Earth sent probes, transmissions and welcoming messages to the stars. Unfortunately, someone noticed. The Galactics arrived with their battle fleet in 2052. Rather than being exterminated under a barrage of hell-burners, Earth joined their vast Empire. But humans didn’t just have to swear allegiance to alien overlords to survive; there had to be something of value to trade, something that neighbouring planets would pay their hard-earned credits to buy. As most of the local worlds were too civilized to have a proper army, the only valuable service Earth could provide came in the form of soldiers… someone had to do their dirty work for them, their fighting and dying. James McGill was born in 2099 on the fringe of the galaxy. When Hegemony Financial denied his loan applications, McGill was kicked out of the university and turned to the stars. His first campaign involved the invasion of a mineral-rich planet called Cancri-9, better known as Steel World. The attack was not a success, and now Earth has entered a grim struggle for survival.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Undying Mercenaries Books

Leave a Reply