Southern by Mary Kay Andrews
The Weezie and Bebe Mysteries series is a series of mystery/suspense novels by American novelist Mary Kay Andrews. The first of the two protagonists is Eloise “Weezie” Foley, an antique dealer who is recently divorced. The second is Bebe Loudermilk, who runs a restaurant and is thrice divorced. The series is set in Savannah, Georgia. It is sometimes referred to as the Southern series.

Mary Kay Andrews began her Weezie and Bebe Mysteries series in 2002 with the novel Savannah Blues. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mary Kay Andrews’ Weezie and Bebe Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mary Kay Andrews releases a new book at

Publication Order of Weezie & Bebe Mysteries Books

If You Like Weezie & Bebe Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Weezie & Bebe Mysteries Synopsis: In Savannah Blues by Mary Kay Andrews, marrying Talmadge Evans III got her a beautiful Savannah townhouse. Divorcing him got Eloise “Weezie” Foley kicked out into the backyard carriage house. Now she’s in a back-and-forth battle with Tat’s new fiancee, Caroline. Weezie is an antique dealer who goes through Savannah’s back alleys and garage sales looking for hidden gems and treasures. But during an unauthorized sneak peak at a garage sale puts her right in the middle of magnolia-scented mayhem. Meanwhile, she’s got a new relationship with the hottest chef in Savannah, and love is much more delicious the second time.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Weezie & Bebe Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply