Wild Riders by Jaci Burton
Wild Riders is a series of erotic romance novels by American novelist Jaci Burton. The series follows a government agency disguised as a biker gang, its various members and their romantic lives. These bikers were recruited by General Grange Lee, who took troubled teenagers and converted them, giving them a sense of honour.

The Wild Riders series began with the novel Riding Wild, published in 2008. As far as in novel form, the series concluded with the fourth book in the series, Riding the Night (published in 2010). However, Jaci has also written a couple of short stories that came out in collections with Lora Leigh, combining the Wild Riders and Nauti Boys worlds. Below is a list of Jaci Burton’s Wild Riders books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jaci Burton releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wild Riders Books

(By: Jaci Burton, Lora Leigh)

Riding Wild(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Riding Temptation(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Riding on Instinct(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Riding the Night(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nautier and Wilder(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Riding the Edge(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Riding to Sunset(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wild Riders Books, You’ll Love…

Wild Riders Synopsis: In Riding the Night by Jaci Burton (book 4 of the Wild Riders series), AJ and Pax are working undercover as Harley-riding bikers. During AJ’s visit to a high school sweetheart, Teresa, a fight breaks out and one man is left dead. Fingers point to Teresa’s brother, while AJ, Pax and Teresa head off to South Dakota in order to find the real killer.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wild Riders Books

Leave a Reply