Demon Hunters by Jaci Burton
Demon Hunters is an paranormal romance series by American author Jaci Burton.

Jaci Burton debuted her Demon Hunters series in 2006. The books would be published at a rate of one novel per year for three more years, concluding in 2009 with the novel Taken by Sin. Below is a list of Jaci Burton’s books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jaci Burton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Demon Hunters Books

Surviving Demon Island(2006)Description / Buy at
Hunting the Demon(2007)Description / Buy at
The Darkest Touch(2008)Description / Buy at
Taken by Sin(2009)Description / Buy at

If You Like Demon Hunters Books, You’ll Love…

Demon Hunters Synopses: Surviving Demon Island is Jaci Burton’s first book in her Demon Hunters series. Gina Bliss is the top female action star in Hollywood, and for a change of pace, she is competing on a survival-based reality television show. To test her skills is Derek Marks, a real-life action hero and survivalist. Derek is a bad boy, which turns her on immensely. Derek is skillful in martial arts and jungle warfare.

Next in Jaci Burton’s Demon Hunters series is the novel Hunting the Demon. Shay Pearson sees a boy with a devilish side, Nic Diavolo. Shay won’t let him out of her sight, and meanwhile an evil force plans on possessing his soul.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Demon Hunters Books

Leave a Reply