Devlin Dynasty by Jaci Burton
Devlin Dynasty is a series of erotic romance novels by American novelist Jaci Burton. The series follows the Devlin family in their romantic endeavours, including Max, Conner, Jason and Chantal Devlin.

Jaci Burton began her Devlin Dynasty series in 2004 with the novel Fall Fury. Below is a list of Jaci Burton’s Devlin Dynasty books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Jaci Burton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Devlin Dynasty Books

Running Mate(2004)Description / Buy at
Mountain Moonlight(2005)Description / Buy at
Legend's Passion(2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Storm For All Seasons Books

If You Like Devlin Dynasty Books, You’ll Love…

Devlin Dynasty Synopsis: Running Mate is the first story in the Devlin Dynasty series by Jaci Burton, although it was published third in the series. Jason Devlin is a senator with a secret that could derail his political career, and so he must be wary of who he gets close to. Reporter Kelsey Harper wants nothing more than to interview the senator, but she ends up getting much more than just “an exclusive.” Will Jason keep the secret or tell the woman who he has strong feelings for? The book was published in eBook format.

Fall Fury is an intertwining of the Storm For All Seasons and the Devlin Dynasty series. Shannon Storm is a PR director for her family business, a hotel called The Rising Storm. She soon meets Max Devlin, a PR wiz from Boston, who she is forced to work with on their new casino. Shannon pretends to be uninterested in Max, but deep down, her emotions are going crazy.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Devlin Dynasty Books

Leave a Reply