Wilderness by Sara Donati
The Wilderness series is a series of historical fiction/family saga novels by American author Sara Donati. The series follows the Bonner family, starting out in the late 18th century and continues well into the 19th century.

Sara Donati began her Wilderness series in 1998 with the novel Into the Wilderness. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 2009’s The Endless Forest. Below is a list of Sara Donati’s Wilderness books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Sara Donati releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wilderness Books

Into the Wilderness(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dawn on a Distant Shore(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lake in the Clouds(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fire Along the Sky(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Queen of Swords(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Endless Forest(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wilderness Books, You’ll Love…

Wilderness Synopsis: Into the Wilderness is the first Wilderness novel by Sara Donati (Rosina Lippi). In December 1792, Elizabeth Middleton has left her house in England in order to join her family in a mountain village in New York State. New York is nothing like England, and the man she meets is nothing like anyone she’s ever met before either. He’s a white man dressed like a Native American, and his name is Nathaniel Bonner (aka Between-Two-Lives to the Mohawks).

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wilderness Books

Leave a Reply