The At Risk (featuring character Win Garano) is a murder mystery series of books by American author Patricia Cornwell.

The first book in the series – At Risk – was adapted to a TV movie starring actress Andie MacDowell. Below is a list of Patricia Cornwell’s At Risk series of novels:

Publication Order of Winston Garano Books

At Risk (2006)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Front (2008)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Win Garano Books, You’ll Love…

Win Garano / At Risk Synopsis: At Risk is set in Boston. An attractive and ambitious defense attorney, Monique Lamont, is starting a new anti-crime initiative to try and run for governor. She assigns Win Garano – her number one investigator – on a cold case, but as Garano looks into it, things don’t seem to add up. At Risk was made into a made-for-TV movie.

The sequel to At Risk, The Front starts off with Monique Lamont launching the No Neighbor Left Behind anti-crime initiative. She orders Win Garano to look into a cold case involving a blind woman who was murdered in 1962, suspecting that she was the first victim of the Boston Strangler.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Win Garano Books

Leave a Reply