Wine Lovers Mysteries by Michele Scott
The Wine Lover’s Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Michele Scott. Nikki Sands is a waitress in Napa Valley, California. Although she has dreams of becoming an actress, she takes the opportunity of working at a vineyard. However, with this job, she ends up having to work as an amateur sleuth on the side.

Michele Scott started her Wine Lover’s Mysteries series in 2005 with the novel Murder Uncorked. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michele Scott’s Wine Lover’s Mysteries books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michele Scott releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wine Lover's Mysteries Books

Murder Uncorked(2005)Description / Buy at
Murder by the Glass(2006)Description / Buy at
Silenced by Syrah(2007)Description / Buy at
A Vintage Murder(2008)Description / Buy at
Corked by Cabernet(2009)Description / Buy at
A Toast to Murder(2010)Description / Buy at
A Perfectly Purloined Pinot(2012)Description / Buy at
A Killer Margarita(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Wine Lover’s Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Wine Lover’s Mysteries Synopses: Murder Uncorked by Michele Scott is the first novel in Michele Scott’s Wine Lover’s Mysteries cozy mystery series. When a top winemaker is found murdered, Nikki Sands’ new job at a Napa Valley vineyard goes sour…

Murder by the Glass by Michele Scott is the second book in the Wine Lover’s Mysteries series. When a bride is poisoned in Napa Valley, Nikki Sands ends up looking at what may have been a bad bottle of wine.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wine Lover’s Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply