World War II is a series of historical fiction novels by American author David L. Robbins. The series is meticulously researched by Robbins and brings a lot of depth to the historical records of World War II. Later in the series, Robbins adds civilian perspectives into the narrative.

Robbins began his World War II series in 1999 with the novel War of the Rats. Below is a list of David L. Robbins’ World War II books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when David L. Robbins releases a new book at

Publication Order of WWII Books

If You Like World War II Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of World War II (David L. Robbins) Books

Leave a Reply