David L. Robbins is an American author of historical fiction and alternate history. He is the son of two WWII vets and thus the Second World War is a major theme in his novels. Robbins is a co-founder of the James River Writers, a non-profit organization that encourages creative expression in the Richmond, VA area. He is not to be confused with David Robbins.

David L. Robbins became a published novelist in 1998 with the novel Souls to Keep. It didn’t get much attention, but his real breakthrough novel would be published the next year, War of the Rats. Below is a list of David L. Robbins’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when David L. Robbins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of WWII Books

Publication Order of Mikhal Lammeck Books

The Assassins Gallery (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Betrayal Game (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of USAF Pararescue Books

The Devil's Waters (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Empty Quarter (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Devil's Horn (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of The Promised Wars Books

Isaac's Beacon (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shortest Road (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David L. Robbins Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David L. Robbins Books

Leave a Reply