Wyatt Hunt is a character created by American novelist John Lescroart. Wyatt Hunt is a private investigator based out of San Francisco who is featured in this crime thriller series.

The Wyatt Hunt series consists of three books – The Hunt Club, Treasure Hunt and The Hunter. If you couldn’t tell, there is a theme of the word “hunt” in each of the book titles, which is of course the character’s last name. Below is the order in which the Wyatt Hunt books were published in:

Get notified when John Lescroart releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wyatt Hunt Books

If You Like Wyatt Hunt Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wyatt Hunt Books

Leave a Reply