The Wyndham Werewolves series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist MaryJanice Davidson. The series is about a pack of werewolves called the Wyndham Werewolves, with each novel focusing on a different member of the pack.

The Wyndham Werewolves series began with the short story Love’s Prisoner, originally published in 2000. The first novel in the series was Derik’s Bane, published in 2005. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of MaryJanice Davidson’s books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when MaryJanice Davidson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wyndham Werewolf Books

If You Like Wyndham Werewolf Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wyndham Werewolf Books

Leave a Reply