Xander King is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by American novelist Bradley Wright. Xander King is a handsome, charismatic, and successful businessman, but prior to that was a legendary solider and vigilante.

Bradley Wright began his Xander King series in 2016 with the novel Whiskey & Roses. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Bradley Wright releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Xander King Books

Chronological Order of Xander King Books

If You Like Xander King Books, You’ll Love…

Xander King Synopsis: Whiskey & Roses by Bradley Wright is the first Xander King novel. Publicly, Xander King is a handsome, charismatic, and successful young businessman who was able to rise above a violent tragedy in his past. The CIA knows Xander as the US military’s most legendary soldier, turned vigilante assassin, that sharpens his skills in the shadows until he can take revenge out on the monster that stole his family from him. They have watched his double life go on long enough, and now the government wants their weapon back. Xander has his own plans. After a passionate night with Hollywood sweetheart, Natalie Rockwell, is violently interrupted by a surprise attack at Xander’s home, those plans are set in motion. Xander’s experts say it’s suicide, but with the CIA closing in he must sidestep them and take the fight directly to his rival. With unlimited resources and unimaginable skills, Xander’s enemy will need an army to survive his wrath. Turns out, that’s precisely what he has. This is no longer just about revenge, this is war.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Xander King Books

Leave a Reply