Corps Justice by CG Cooper
Corps Justice is a series of military thriller novels and stories by American novelist C.G. Cooper. When United States is just not enough, it’s time for Corps Justice. The series focuses on security company SSI and characters like Former Marine Staff Sergeant Cal Stokes (Navy Cross winner and heir to the SSI), Former Navy SEAL Travis Haden (Cal’s cousin and current CEO of SSI) Former Navy corpsman Brian Ramirez (Silver Star recipient), techie Neil Patel (head of SSI’s R&D division), Former Marine Master Sergeant Willy Trent and Former Army Ranger Todd Dunn.

C.G. Cooper began his Corps Justice series in 2012 with the novel Back to War. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of C.G. Cooper’s Corps Justice books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when C. G. Cooper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Corps Justice Books

Back to War / Corps Justice(2012)Description / Buy at
Council of Patriots(2012)Description / Buy at
Prime Asset(2013)Description / Buy at
Presidential Shift(2014)Description / Buy at
National Burden(2014)Description / Buy at
Lethal Misconduct(2014)Description / Buy at
Moral Imperative(2014)Description / Buy at
Disavowed(2014)Description / Buy at
Chain of Command(2015)Description / Buy at
Papal Justice(2015)Description / Buy at
The Zimmer Doctrine(2015)Description / Buy at
Sabotage(2016)Description / Buy at
Liberty Down(2016)Description / Buy at
Sins Of The Father(2017)Description / Buy at
A Darker Path(2018)Description / Buy at
The Man From Belarus(2020)Description / Buy at
Matters of State(2020)Description / Buy at
Payback(2022)Description / Buy at
Black Mist(2023)Description / Buy at
The Algorithm(2023)Description / Buy at
Breaking Point(2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Corps Justice Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Corps Justice: Daniel Briggs Books

Publication Order of Corps Jusice: Stars & Spies Books

If You Like Corps Justice Books, You’ll Love…

Corps Justice Synopsis: Back to War by C.G. Cooper is the first book in the Corps Justice military thriller series. In a bloody gang initiation gone awry, Former Marine Staff Sergeant Cal Stokes simultaneously loses his fiance and is thrust into America’s unforgiving criminal underbelly. Never one to back down, the Navy Cross winner is forced to use the skills honed in the Marines along with the assets of his deceased father’s company, Stokes Security International (SSI), to track down his enemy and penetrate the ruthless world of criminal violence. He must seek his own brand of justice… Corps Justice.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Corps Justice Books

Leave a Reply