Dan Morgan by Leo J Maloney
Dan Morgan is the protagonist in a series of spy thriller novels by American novelist Leo J. Maloney. After being a trained killer under CIA employ, Dan Morgan has left his old life behind in favour of a new start. But when a partner calls out to him, he goes back into action.

Leo J. Maloney began his Dan Morgan series in 2011 with the novel Termination Orders. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Leo J. Maloney’s Dan Morgan books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Leo J. Maloney releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dan Morgan Books

Publication Order of Alex Morgan Thriller Books

Note: Termination Orders was co-authored with Caio Camargo.

If You Like Dan Morgan Books, You’ll Love…

Dan Morgan Synopsis: Termination Orders is the first book in Leo J. Maloney’s Dan Morgan series. Trained CIA assassin Dan Morgan has started a new life. But following a desperation plea from his former Black Ops partner – reportedly killed in action – he immediately heads out to help. It was supposed to be a routine mission, extracting a human asset, but it ends up being an ambush. Now Morgan must flee for his life, crucial evidence in tow. With his contacts dead and family in danger, Morgan must take on a full-scale conspiracy in the highest levels of a vast global network that plays by its own rules – when it suits them. For Dan Morgan, it’s about to come to an end in Washington, D.C., on a national stage, in the crosshairs of a killer…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dan Morgan Books

Leave a Reply