Leo J Maloney
Leo J. Maloney is an American novelist of action thriller novels. Leo was born and raised in Massachusetts and graduated from Northeastern University. After joining the army, he was recruited as a Black Ops contractor and was assigned to top secret missions worldwide. Following his career in as a Black Ops independent contractor, he moved to acting as well as working in other jobs in the industry. Leo has now taken his life as a Black Ops contractor and drawn on his experiences to start a writing career, starting a series featuring Dan Morgan.

Leo J. Maloney began his writing career in 2011 with the novel Termination Orders. Below is a list of Leo J. Maloney’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Leo J. Maloney releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dan Morgan Books

Termination Orders (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silent Assassin (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Black Skies (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twelve Hours (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Arch Enemy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
For Duty and Honor (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rogue Commander (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Territory (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Threat Level Alpha (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
War of Shadows (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deep Cover (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Morgan Files (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dolan Sisters Books

The Dolan Sisters' Adventure in India (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Alex Morgan Thriller Books

Note: Termination Orders was co-authored with Caio Camargo.

If You Like Leo J. Maloney Books, You’ll Love…

Leo J. Maloney Synopsis: Termination Orders by Leo J. Maloney is Maloney’s debut novel and the start of his Dan Morgan series. Dan Morgan was once a trained killer working for the CIA, but he has now moved on and started a new life. But now he finds himself pulled back in when he gets a plea of a partner he thought was dead. The mission seems routine enough, but it turns into an ambush and Morgan must run for his life. With his family’s lives on the line, he must fight a global conspiracy that makes up the rules and changes them when necessary.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Leo J. Maloney Books

One Response to “Order of Leo J. Maloney Books”

  1. Almasy Karoly: 9 years ago

    I hope they make this into a movie.. Can’t wait!


Leave a Reply