Zoe Chambers is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Annette Dashofy. Set in Vance Township, Pennsylvania, Zoe Chambers works as both a paramedic and deputy coroner.

Annette Dashofy began her Zoe Chambers series in 2014 with the novel Circle of Influence. She followed it up that same year with Lost Legacy. Below is a list of Annette Dashofy’s Zoe Chambers books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Annette Dashofy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Zoe Chambers Books

Publication Order of Zoe Chambers Collections

Crime in the Country(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Zoe Chambers Books, You’ll Love…

Zoe Chambers Synopsis: Lost Legacy is the second book in the Zoe Chambers series. On a sultry summer afternoon, Paramedic Zoe Chambers responds to a call and finds a farmer’s body hanging from the rafters of his hay barn. What first appears to be a suicide quickly becomes something sinister when Zoe links the victim to a pair of deaths over four decades earlier. Her attempts to wheedle information from her mother and stepfather hit a brick wall of deception, one that brings into question everything Zoe knows about her late father, who died in a car crash when she was eight. Or did he?

Police Chief Pete Adams fears Zoe’s inquiries are setting her up for deeper heartbreak and putting her in danger. As Zoe and Pete inch closer to the truth, they discover that a missing gun links the crimes which span more than four decades. But the killer isn’t finished yet. Two more Vance Township residents fall victim to the same gun, and when tragedy strikes too close to home, Zoe realizes her family is in the crosshairs.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Zoe Chambers Books

Leave a Reply