Written by Dan Malone on Tuesday, April 3rd, 2012

Head of Zeus has acquired the publishing rights for the next six books from C.J. Box.

The UK and Commonwealth rights (excluding Canada) purchased are for two standalone novels, two Joe Pickett novels and a short story collection of Joe Pickett stories.

Cheetham said, “C.J. Box is going from strength to strength. In the last 12 months, he has established himself at the top of the US charts and as a number one UK eBook bestseller and he clearly has the potential to be number on on both sides of the Atlantic. We’re delighted that he’s decided to join Head of Zeus and look forward to spring 2013 and a blockbusting first outing under our new banner.”

In 2011, Corvus published C.J. Box’s entire backlist, at the rate of releasing one book every month of the year.

Order of Books » News » Head of Zeus to Publish C.J. Box Novels in Commonwealth Countries

Leave a Reply