Order of Kay Scarpetta Books

Kay Scarpetta is a character from American author Patricia Cornwell. She comprises the majority of Cornwell’s work, with Cornwell even coming out with a couple of non-fiction books based around the character. Cornwell’s Scarpetta novels are widely considered to be her best work. (more…)


Order of Patricia Cornwell Books

Patricia Cornwell
Patricia Cornwell is an American author of crime fiction novels. She is best known for her popular Kay Scarpetta crime series. She has two other series as well – the Andy Brazil and At Risk series. Beyond her renowned work in fiction, Cornwell made headlines in 2002 when she published a controversial book claiming she had evidence to support that Walter Sickert was Jack The Ripper. (more…)


Order of Wimpy Kid Books

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a New York Times bestselling series by American author/cartoonist Jeff Kinney. The series is being adapted into a series of feature films as well. (more…)


Order of Jeff Kinney Books

Jeff Kinney is an American author and cartoonist, notable for his Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. His Wimpy Kid books are also in the process of being adapted into a film series. (more…)


Order of Ted Bell Books

Ted Bell is an American author who is best known for his suspense series Alex Hawke, but he has also written books for young adults under the Nick McIver series. (more…)


Order of Virgil Flowers Books

The Virgil Flowers series is a series of detective novels by American author John Sandford featuring Detective Virgil Flowers. Virgil Flowers is an intriguing character because he comes off as someone you want to befriend. (more…)


Order of Kidd Books

Kidd is an ultramodern suspense series by American novelist John Sandford. The #1 New York Times Bestselling author has written a series on the cutting edge of high-tech warfare. (more…)


Order of Prey/Lucas Davenport Books

The Prey series (also known as the Lucas Davenport series) is a series of novels written by American author John Sandford. The series started with Rules of Prey in 1989 and continues to this day with approximately one book published per year. (more…)


Order of John Sandford Books

John Sandford is an American novelist who is best known for his excellent Prey series, along with the popular Kidd and Virgil Flowers series. In addition to these book series, he has written a couple of standalone novels as well. (more…)


Order of Dean Koontz’s Frankenstein Books

Dean Koontz‘s Frankenstein series is a series of horror/suspense novels by Koontz that feature the character known as Deucalion (formerly known as The Monster). (more…)