Order of Left Behind Books

Left Behind is comprised of two series of Christian apocalyptic fiction by Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins. There is the main Left Behind series for adults and the Left Behind: The Kids series for younger readers. The main protagonist of the series is Rayford Steele, who leads the Tribulation Force..


Order of Tim LaHaye Books

Tim LaHaye is an American author of Christian fiction, apocalyptic fiction and science fiction. He is also an evangelical Christian minister. As an author, he is best known for his Left Behind series, which is co-authored by Jerry B. Jenkins. Tim is married to fellow Christian author Beverly LaHaye.


Order of Baxter Family Books

The Baxter Family Saga is a multi-series saga by American novelist Karen Kingsbury. This Christian fiction saga deals with various members of the Baxter clan and those around them. The saga includes Karen’s Redemption, Firstborn, Sunrise, Above the Line and Bailey Flanigan series. The series is not to be confused with Palessa‘s Baxter Family Saga.


Order of Karen Kingsbury Books

Karen Kingsbury is an American novelist of Christian fiction. A prolific author, Karen has been dubbed “America’s #1 inspirational novelist” and the “Queen of Christian fiction.” A large portion of her novels deal with the Baxter Family. She has also written true crime, non-fiction and children’s books.


Order of Tales From Grace Chapel Inn Books

The Tales from Grace Chapel Inn is a multi-author Christian-themed series published by Guideposts. The authors of the series include Melody Carlson, Rebecca Kelly, Judy Baer, Jane Orcutt, Diann Hunt, Carolyne Aarsen, Susan Meier, Sunni Jeffers, Jolyn Sharp & William Sharp, Barbara Andrews & Pam Hanson, Annie Jones and Anne Marie Rodgers.


Order of Intervention Books

Intervention is a series of Christian mystery/suspense novels by American author Terri Blackstock. As one can divulge from the title, the series deals with drug abuse (of teenagers, in particular).


Order of Newpointe 911 Books

Newpointe 911 is a series of suspense novels by American author Terri Blackstock. The series is a salute to the firefighters, paramedics and police officer who save the lives of others. The Newpointe 911 series also falls under the Christian fiction genre and has strong elements of romance.


Order of Terri Blackstock Books

Terri Blackstock is an American author who writes romance novels and mystery/suspense novels for the Christian market, which she’s been writing for ever since she had a spiritual awakening. Blackstock gained fame when she co-authored the Seasons series with Christian activist Beverly LaHaye. Blackstock has also written under the pen names Terri Herrington and Tracy […]


Order of C.S. Lewis Books

C.S. Lewis (1898-1963) was an Irish author who was best known for writing The Chronicles of Narnia. He wrote fantasy and sci-fi books and plenty of non-fiction. His books were largely targetted at children. His work would contain several Christian themes. Lewis was a close friend of J.R.R. Tolkien, as they served on the faculty […]