Order of Empire Of Man Books

The Empire of Man series is a series of military science fiction/space opera novels by David Weber and John Ringo. The series is also known as the Prince Roger series and also as the March Upcountry series. The books follow Prince Roger and his personal guard as they must cross the planet of Marduk. Roger […]


Order of Ring Of Fire Books

The Ring of Fire series is a series of alternate history science fiction novels by American author Eric Flint and several collaborators. The series focuses on Grantville, a town in West Virginia from the late 20th century that is transported – along with its population – to Germany during the Thirty Years’ War. The series […]


Order of Safehold Books

Safehold is a series of science fiction novels by American author David Weber. The series is largely set in the 31st century on a distant planet called “Safehold,” where the humans are in hiding from an alien race known as the Gbaba. When first contact was made between the two races, the Gbaba nearly completely […]


Order of War God Books

War God is a series of epic fantasy novels by American novelist David Weber. The protagonist of the series is Bahzell Bahnakson, a hradani known for uncontrollable rages, bloodthirsty tendencies and inability to maintain civilized conduct.


Order of Honor Harrington Books

Honor Harrington is a fictional character created by American novelist David Weber. Her full name is Honor Stephanie Alexander-Harrington and she is the featured character in his Honorverse universe – a military science fiction series. Honor is an officer in the space navy. The series is set between the years 4002 and 4022. The Honorverse […]


Order of David Weber Books

David Weber is an American author of science fiction and fantasy. Subgenres that Weber has written in include epic fantasy, space opera, alternate history and military sci-fi. His most well known character is Honor Harrington, which is the nucleus of the “Honorverse.” Weber says he focuses on character development so that he can feel comfortable […]