“Jason Bourne” Author Eric Van Lustbader To Self-Publish

Written by Dan Malone on Thursday, July 19th, 2012

Eric Van Lustbader, best known nowadays as the current author of the Jason Bourne series (taking over from series creator Robert Ludlum), has decided to follow in the footsteps of Jackie Collins and J.K. Rowling and go the self-publishing route. Authors are getting the rights back for their backlisted eBooks and making them available on […]


Van Lustbader Reveals Details About Next Bourne Novel

Written by Julie Vegas on Tuesday, July 10th, 2012

Eric Van Lustbader, current author of the Jason Bourne series, has revealed a few details about the next novel in the series, entitled The Bourne Retribution. If you have NOT read the recently released The Bourne Imperative, please be warned that there are SPOILERS AHEAD.


Order of Jack McClure/Alli Carson Books

The Jack McClure/Alli Carson books are a spy fiction series by American novelist Eric Van Lustbader. The books feature ATF agent Jack McClure and Alli Carson, daughter of President-elect Edward Carson.


Order of Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle Books

The Ninja Cycle is a series of novels in the crime/thriller genres by American author Eric Van Lustbader. It is also known as the Nicholas Linnear series, who is the hero of the books.


Order of Sunset Warrior Cycle Books

The Sunset Warrior Cycle is a series of novels by American author Eric Van Lustbader. The series features a character by the name of Ronin, the greatest swordsman in the city of Freehold.


Order of The Pearl Saga Books

The Pearl Saga is a series of sci-fi/fantasy novels by American author Eric Van Lustbader. The three books it consists of are The Ring of Five Dragons, The Veil of a Thousand Tears and Mistress of the Pearl.


Order of Eric Van Lustbader Books

Eric Van Lustbader is an American novelist who specializes in thriller and fantasy novels. He is the author of several series, including The Pearl Saga, The Sunset Warrior Cycle, China Maroc, Ninja Cycle and he has continued the Jason Bourne series following the passing of Robert Ludlum.


Order of Jason Bourne Books

Jason Bourne is a fictional character created by prolific American novelist Robert Ludlum. After Robert Ludlum passed away in 2001, the reins were taken over by Eric Van Lustbader, another very prolific American novelist.