James Patterson is the Iron Author

Written by Brandon Williams on Friday, March 23rd, 2012

James Patterson is the busiest top-selling author at the moment. He has three books near the top of bestseller lists, with Guilty Wives coming out next week.


James Patterson Donates 200,000 Books to U.S. Armed Forces

Written by Brandon Williams on Thursday, March 15th, 2012

To show his gratitude, James Patterson is donating 200,000 of his books to the US Army. With help from charitable organizations such as Operation Gratitude and Books for Heroes, he is sending 20,000 cartons with 10 books each in them to soldiers worldwide.


“Private Games” by James Patterson Released

Written by Brandon Williams on Monday, February 13th, 2012

Believe it or not, James Patterson has done it yet again. He seems to write them faster than we can read them… not that we’re complaining, of course!


New Book Releases for the Month of December

Written by Julie Vegas on Thursday, December 1st, 2011

Although most publishers will try and get all of their upcoming books out before December, this month sees quite a few releases from a few big names in fiction.


Order of Daniel X Books

The Daniel X books are written by James Patterson and Michael Ledwidge. They are similar to the Maximum Ride series of books, with a focus on sci-fi. Daniel X has the super power of being able to create, as well as super speed and super strength. Here are the order of the Daniel X Books:


Order of Michael Bennett Books

Michael Bennett is the creation of American author James Patterson. Michael Bennett is a detective with the NYPD, who has 10 children. This is the Michael Bennett books in order:


Order of Maximum Ride Books

The Maximum Ride series of books are books written by James Patterson. They are aimed towards the young adult audience, and are in the sci-fi/fantasy genre.


Order of Women’s Murder Club Books

The Women’s Murder Club is a fictional group of characters created by author James Patterson. It is his second most famous series of characters behind the Alex Cross series of books. The Women’s Murder Club, which had a one-season TV show based on the books, feature four characters (including a police inspector and medical examiner) […]


Order of Alex Cross Books

Alex Cross is the fictional character created by James Patterson, and is a detective slash psychologist based in Washington. Cross lives with his kids and Nana Mama. Below is the order of all of the Alex Cross novels:


Order of James Patterson Books

James Patterson is an American author of thriller and mystery novels. If you haven’t heard of James Patterson, you must have been living under a rock for the last couple of decades. It’s impossible to go anywhere these days that sells books without seeing some form of James Patterson books on the shelves. Patterson is […]