Michael Bennett is the creation of American author James Patterson.

Michael Bennett is a detective with the NYPD, who has 10 children.

This is the Michael Bennett books in order:

Get notified when James Patterson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Michael Bennett Books

(By: James Patterson, James O. Born, Michael Ledwidge)

Publication Order of Bookshots: Michael Bennett Books

(By: James Patterson, James O. Born)

Chase(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Manhunt(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In order, read Chase after Bullseye and Manhunt after Haunted.

If You Like Michael Bennett Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Michael Bennett Books

One Response to “Order of Michael Bennett Books”

  1. Linda Gendice: 6 years ago

    I love the Michael Bennett series by James Patterson, but where does the bookshots Chase and Manhunt fit into the series. Is Chase after Bulleye or before and is Manhunt after Haunted or before? If anyone knows, please tell me.


Leave a Reply