Order of Kathryn Dance Books

Kathryn Dance is the newest series of novels by American author Jeffery Deaver. The Kathryn Dance character has also appeared in two Lincoln Rhyme novels (The Cold Moon and The Burning Wire). Deaver has announced that he will be writing a Kathryn Dance novel every other year, alternating with Lincoln Rhyme books.


Order of John Pellam Books

The John Pellam book series is from American author Jeffery Deaver, who wrote the series under the pseudonym of William Jefferies. It is also known as the Location Scout series.


Order of Rune Trilogy Books

The Rune Trilogy is a series of crime novels by American author Jeffery Deaver. It follows the young streetwise female character Rune as she finds herself in New York City.


Order of Lincoln Rhyme Books

Lincoln Rhyme is the most popular character of American author Jeffery Deaver. The Lincoln Rhyme character is a quadriplegic detective. He has been portrayed in film by Academy Award-winning actor Denzel Washington in the movie The Bone Collector (co-starring Angelina Jolie), which was released in 1999.


Order of Jeffery Deaver Books

Jeffery Deaver is an American author of mystery and crime novels. His characters include Lincoln Rhyme, John Pellam and Kathryn Dance. He also has written numerous standalone novels and short stories. In 2011, he became the second American author to have an official James Bond novel published.