Order of John Lescroart Books

John T. Lescroart is an American novelist who writes legal and crime thrillers centered around Dismas Hardy and his associates around him. The characters in his series books (Abe Glitsky, Wyatt Hunt and Gina Roake) commonly cross over to his others series, creating an entire connected universe of legal thrillers.


Grisham To Release Four Novels in 2012

Written by Ella Thomson on Tuesday, April 3rd, 2012

With the upcoming release of Calico Joe, John Grisham is looking to release four books this year. While some have criticized Grisham for becoming too formulaic with his legal thrillers, this is a baseball book featuring a rookie named Joe Castle.


Order of Paul Madriani Books

Paul Madriani is a fictional character featured in a series of legal thriller novels by American novelist Steve Martini. Both Undue Influence and The Judge have been adapted for television mini-series by CBS and NBC, respectively.


Order of Steve Martini Books

Steve Martini is an American novelist of legal thrillers. The majority of his work is the Paul Madriani series. Before becoming an author, Martini was a journalist, working for the Los Angeles Daily Journal and covering legal and political news. Two different of Martini’s novels have been adapted for network mini-series. The first was Undue […]