Order of Forbidden Books

Forbidden is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Melody Anne. The series is about an escort service called Relinquish Control that provides services to some elite clientele. The series features BDSM.


Order of Surrender Books

Surrender is a series of new adult erotic romance novels by American author Melody Anne. The Surrender series follows the romances of three individual mentally strong women. The series contains BDSM.


Order of Baby For The Billionaire Books

Baby for the Billionaire is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Melody Anne. The series features successful billionaire businessmen finding love, with many of the characters being part of the Titan family.


Order of Billionaire Bachelors Books

Billionaire Bachelors (aka the Anderson series) is a series of contemporary romance/family saga novels by American authoir Melody Anne. Successful businessman Joseph Anderson is sick of waiting; he wants grandchildren and he wants them now. His wish is for his mansion to be filled with grandchildren as soon as possible. So he has decided that […]


Order of Melody Anne Books

Melody Anne is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and erotica novels for both adults and young adults. She writes the Billionaire Bachelors, Rise of the Dark Angel (YA), Baby for the Billionaire, Surrender, Forbidden and Unexpected Heroes series. She is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Melody grew […]