Order of Catherine Asaro Books

Catherine Asaro is an American author of science fiction and fantasy novels. She is best known for her Saga of the Skolian Empire series and also wrote the Lost Continent romantic fantasy series. Catherine earned her Ph.D in chemical physics and her M.A. in physics from Harvard University, as well as her B.S. in chemistry […]


Order of Jules Verne Books

Jules Verne (1828-1905) was a French author of adventure and science fiction novels, in addition to being a poet and a playwright. He is best known for his Voyages Extraordinaires series, which makes up the vast majority of his work. His work is not meant to be science fiction, although he is considered to be […]


Order of Boundary Books

Boundary is a series of science fiction/adventure novels by Eric Flint and Ryk E. Spoor. When paleontologist Dr. Helen Sutter gets hold of a fossil that a teenager found in the desert in Arizona, she thinks it can help her solve some of Earth’s greatest mysteries. But what she doesn’t expect is that this fossil […]


Order of A.G. Riddle Books

A.G. Riddle is an American author of sci-fi thriller novels. He writes The Origin Mystery series. Before becoming a novelist, Riddle spent ten years running internet companies before retiring from that industry. He grew up in North Carolina, attended UNC-Chapel Hill and began his first company with a childhood friend. Riddle lives in Parkland, Florida.


Order of Necroscope Books

Necroscope is a series of horror/adventure/sci-fi novels by British novelist Brian Lumley. A “necroscope” is someone who can communicate with the dead. The main character is Harry Keogh, who has the ability. As he matures and begins to use this power, he gets to know the dead and learns from them.


Order of Brian Lumley Books

Brian Lumley is an English author of horror and science fiction novels and stories. Many of his works, including his Titus Crow and Necroscope series, are part of H.P. Lovecraft‘s Cthulhu Mythos. Lumley was a member of the Royal Military Police and made Warrant Officer Class 1. In 2010, Brian was awarded both the Lifetime […]


Order of Liaden Universe Books

The Liaden Universe is a fictional universe of science fiction novels created by American authors Sharon Lee and Steve Miller. The books are set over the course of thousands of years. The Liadens are the inhabitants of the planet Liad. Another species in the universe are the Terrans of Terra – a planet that resembles […]


Order of Sharon Lee Books

Sharon Lee is an American author of science fiction, fantasy and mystery novels. She writes the Liaden Universe books along with her husband, Steve Miller. Lee graduated from high school in 1970 and went to the University of Maryland, Baltimore County. Before she got to become a novelist, however, she had several other jobs, including […]


Order of Jim Chapel Missions Books

The Jim Chapel Missions is a series of action/sci-fi/thriller novels and novellas by American author David Wellington. Jim Chapel is a veteran of Afghanistan as part of the Special Forces. Now he has new battles to fight, and they are a lot closer to home.


Order of Whitley Strieber Books

Whitley Strieber is an American author of horror, science fiction, fantasy and thriller novels and non-fiction books (largely on the paranormal topics). He writes the Communion series, which is based on his own experiences as an abductee by “visitors” (which he doesn’t conclude are necessarily aliens from outer space). Strieber graduated from the University of […]