Amy Sandas is an American author of historical romance novels. Amy fell in love with romance when she was 13 and bored during the summer. She got a hold of one of her mother’s Barbara Cartland novels. The interest grew, and she ended up getting her Bachelor’s degree in Liberal Arts from the University of Minnesota – Twin Cities. Amy writes part-time, while working a day job and looks forward to writing full-time one day. She lives in Wisconsin with her husband, three children and dog.

Amy Sandas made her debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Rogue Countess. Below is a list of Amy Sandas’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Amy Sandas releases a new book at

Publication Order of Peril & Persuasion Books

Noble Scoundrel (2020)Description / Buy at
Tender Blackguard (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Regency Rogues Books

Rogue Countess (2012)Description / Buy at
Reckless Viscount (2013)Description / Buy at
Rebel Marquess (2014)Description / Buy at
Relentless Lord (2015)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Regency Rogues Books

Relentless Lord(2015)Description / Buy at
Rogue Countess(2012)Description / Buy at
Reckless Viscount(2013)Description / Buy at
Rebel Marquess(2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Runaway Brides Books

The Gunslinger's Vow (2018)Description / Buy at
The Cowboy's Honor (2019)Description / Buy at
The Outlaw's Heart (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reformed Rakes Books

Publication Order of Fallen Ladies Books

Luck Is No Lady (2016)Description / Buy at
The Untouchable Earl (2016)Description / Buy at
Lord of Lies (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wright Bastards Books

Tempting the Earl (2022)Description / Buy at
Enticing the Devil (2022)Description / Buy at
Seducing the Knave (2022)Description / Buy at
Charming the Rogue (2023)Description / Buy at
Ruining the Rake (2023)Description / Buy at
Bewitching the Beast (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories / Novellas

Kiss Me, Macrae (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas in a Cowboy's Arms(2017)Description / Buy at
Longing for a Cowboy Christmas(2019)Description / Buy at

Note: Christmas in a Cowboy’s Arms also includes stories by Rosanne Bittner, Linda Broday, Margaret Brownley, Leigh Greenwood and Anna Schmidt.

If You Like Amy Sandas Books, You’ll Love…

Amy Sandas Synopsis: Rogue Countess is the first Regency Rogues novel by Amy Sandas. Anna Locke was once young, naive and infatuated with the handsome Jude Sinclair. Until the charismatic “gentleman” showed his true colors by leaving her at the altar. In the years since, she has raised her confidence and became a successful woman, independent of her errant husband’s aristocratic family in every way but name. When Jude unexpectedly returns demanding a divorce, she quashes the butterflies he still elicits, and resolves to show him she won’t be so easily cast aside. Jude has come home to assume the responsibilities left to him upon his father’s death, and to finally end the marriage into which he was tricked. To his surprise, Anna is no longer an awkward, skinny girl with a furtive gaze. She has become a lush, enigmatic vixen with dark eyes that shield secrets she seems determined to keep. In their intimate war of wills, the heat of bold desire flares into passion – and casts light on a shared past tangled in lies and blackmail. But until Jude can win her trust and learn the truth, there will be no destroying the obstacles that loom darkly between them… and the love that should have been theirs.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amy Sandas Books

Leave a Reply