Amy Tintera is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She is a New York Times bestselling author. Amy grew up in Texas. She has degrees in both journalism and film. Amy lives in Austin, TX with her dog.

Amy Tintera made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Reboot. Below is a list of Amy Tintera’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Amy Tintera releases a new book at

Publication Order of Reboot Books

Publication Order of Ruined Books

Publication Order of Monsters Books

All These Monsters (2020)Description / Buy at
All These Warriors (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Amy Tintera Books, You’ll Love…

Amy Tintera Synopsis: Reboot is the first book in the series of the same name by Amy Tintera. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around… unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum’s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Ruined by Amy Tintera is the first book in the trilogy of the same name. Emelina Flores has nothing. Her home in Ruina has been ravaged by war; her parents were killed and her sister was kidnapped. Even though Em is only a useless Ruined – completely lacking any magic – she is deadset on getting revenge. Her plan is simple: She will infiltrate the enemy’s kingdom, posing as the crown prince’s betrothed. She will lead an ambush. She will kill the king and everything he holds dear, including his son. The closer Em gets to the prince, though, the more she questions her mission. Her rage-filled heart begins to soften. But with her life – and her family – on the line, love could be Em’s deadliest mistake.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amy Tintera Books

Leave a Reply