Andrew Mayne is an author, magician and filmmaker. Andrew started out working at the circus as a teenager. By 19, he was doing magic on cruise ships and at resorts. He was the youngest illusionist to perform internationally. He has also worked as a consultant for Penn & Teller.

Andrew Mayne started writing fiction in 2011, publishing several eBooks that year. Below is a list of Andrew Mayne’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Andrew Mayne releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Chronological Man Adventure Books

The Monster in the Mist (2011)Description / Buy at
The Martian Emperor (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jessica Blackwood Books

Chronological Order of Jessica Blackwood Books

Publication Order of Space Ops/Station Breaker Books

Publication Order of The Naturalist Books

Publication Order of Underwater Investigation Unit Books

Publication Order of Theo Cray and Jessica Blackwood Books

Publication Order of Trasker Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Public Enemy Zero (2001)Description / Buy at
Knight School (2013)Description / Buy at
Hollywood Pharaohs (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Grendel's Shadow (2011)Description / Buy at
Game Knight (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Language Book (1996)Description / Buy at
How to Write a Novella in 24 Hours (2015)Description / Buy at
The Cure for Writer's Block (2016)Description / Buy at
How to Make Money on Mars (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Predator Books

Predator (By: Paul Monette) (1987)Description / Buy at
Predator 2 (By: Simon Hawke) (1990)Description / Buy at
Concrete Jungle (By: James A. Moore,Nathan Archer) (1995)Description / Buy at
Cold War (By: Nathan Archer) (1997)Description / Buy at
Big Game (By: Sandy Schofield) (1999)Description / Buy at
Forever Midnight (By: John Shirley) (2006)Description / Buy at
Flesh and Blood (By: Robert Greenberger,Michael Jan Friedman) (2007)Description / Buy at
South China Sea (By: Jeff VanderMeer) (2008)Description / Buy at
Turnabout (By: Steve Perry) (2008)Description / Buy at
Incursion (By: Tim Lebbon) (2015)Description / Buy at
If It Bleeds (With: Jonathan Maberry,Jeremy Robinson,Kevin J. Anderson,Bryan Thomas Schmidt,Tim Lebbon,Steve Perry,Mira Grant,Larry Correia,Dayton Ward) (2017)Description / Buy at
Hunters and Hunted Official Movie Prequel (By: James A. Moore) (2018)Description / Buy at
Stalking Shadows (By: James A. Moore,Mark Morris) (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Andrew Mayne Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andrew Mayne Books

One Response to “Order of Andrew Mayne Books”

  1. Susan Allyn: 2 years ago

    More underwater books, please!


Leave a Reply