Ann Purser
Ann Purser is a British author of mystery and general fiction novels. She lives in a small village, located in the East Midlands, with a shop, garage, pub and church. Ann uses her village as inspirations for her novels, listening to the world around her as she shops. She is author of the Round Ringford, Lois Meade and Ivy Beasley series.

Ann Purser became a published author in 1978 with the non-fiction book Looking Back at Popular Entertainment. Her first novel was the Round Ringford novel Pastures New. Below is a list of Ann Purser’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ann Purser releases a new book at

Publication Order of Round Ringford Books

Pastures New (1995)Description / Buy at
Spinster Of The Parish / A Tangled Web (1995)Description / Buy at
New Every Morning (1996)Description / Buy at
Orphan Lamb (1996)Description / Buy at
Thy Neighbour's Wife (1998)Description / Buy at
Mixed Doubles (1999)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lois Meade Mystery Books

Murder on Monday (2002)Description / Buy at
Terror on Tuesday (2003)Description / Buy at
Weeping on Wednesday (2004)Description / Buy at
Theft on Thursday (2004)Description / Buy at
Fear on Friday (2005)Description / Buy at
Secrets on Saturday (2006)Description / Buy at
Sorrow on Sunday (2007)Description / Buy at
Warning at One (2008)Description / Buy at
Tragedy at Two (2009)Description / Buy at
Threats at Three (2010)Description / Buy at
Foul Play at Four (2011)Description / Buy at
Found Guilty at Five (2012)Description / Buy at
Scandal at Six (2013)Description / Buy at
Suspicion at Seven (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ivy Beasley Mystery Books

The Hangman's Row Enquiry (2010)Description / Buy at
The Measby Murder Enquiry (2011)Description / Buy at
The Wild Wood Enquiry (2012)Description / Buy at
The Sleeping Salesman Enquiry (2013)Description / Buy at
The Blackwoods Farm Enquiry (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Looking back at popular entertainment (1978)Description / Buy at
You and Your Handicapped Child (1981)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ann Purser Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ann Purser Books

Leave a Reply